## Rule 1002-1 DIVISION OF BUSINESS & CLERK'S OFFICE HOURS

- (a) The Court operates in Divisions: the Pittsburgh Division and the Erie Division.
  - (1) The Pittsburgh Division of the Court is comprised of the Pittsburgh Counties and the Johnstown Counties. The counties of Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Fayette, Greene, Lawrence, Washington, and Westmoreland constitute the Pittsburgh Counties. The counties of Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Indiana, Somerset, and Clearfield constitute the Johnstown Counties.
  - (2) The Erie Division is comprised of the counties of Erie, Clarion, Elk, Jefferson, McKean, Warren, Crawford, Forest, Mercer, and Venango.
  - (3) The bankruptcy petition shall indicate the county of the debtor's residence, or principal place of business, as the case may be.
- (b) The Clerk's Office shall maintain public office hours from 9:00 a.m. until 4:30 p.m. on weekdays, except for legal holidays or as otherwise ordered by the Chief Bankruptcy Judge.