Office of the US Trustee

Official Web site for the Office of the US Trustee

Report Bankruptcy Fraud

Information on how to report suspected bankruptcy fraud.

Credit Counseling and Debtor Education Information

For information on finding an approved credit counseling or debtor education agency,

Means Testing Information

Pittsburgh Panel Erie Panel Chapter 13 Panel
Eric E. Bononi
20 N. Pennsylvania Avenue
Greensburg, PA 15601
eric@bononiandbononi.com
(724)832-2499

 

Natalie L. Cardiello
107 Huron Drive
Carnegie, PA 15106
ncardiello@comcast.net
(412)276-4043

 

Rosemary C. Crawford
P.O. Box 355
Allison Park, PA 15101
crawfordmcdonald@aol.com
(724)443-4757

 

Robert B. Shearer
749 Hyde Park Road
Leechburg, PA 15656
information@robertshearer.com
(724)236-0267

 

Jeffrey J. Sikirica
121 Northbrook Drive
Gibsonia, PA 15044
Trusteesikirica@consolidated.net
(724)625-2566

 

Robert H. Slone
223 South Maple Avenue
Greensburg, PA 15601
robert.slone@7trustee.net
(724)834-2990

 

Lisa M. Swope
219 South Center Street
P.O. Box 270
Ebensburg, PA 15931
lms@nsslawfirm.com
(814)472-7151

 

James R. Walsh
400 Ameriserv Building
P.O. Box 280
Johnstown, PA 15907
jwalsh@spencecuster.com
(814)536-0735

 

Pamela J. Wilson
810 Vermont Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15234
pwilson@epiqtrustee.com
(412)341-4323

 

Charles O. Zebley, Jr.
18 Mill Street Square
P. O. Box 2124
Uniontown, PA 15401
COZ@Zeblaw.com
(724)439-9200

 

John C. Melaragno
502 W. 7th Street
Erie, PA 16502
johnm@mplegal.com
(814)459-5557

 

Richard W. Roeder
314 S. Franklin Street, Suite B
P.O. Box 325
Titusville, PA 16354
rwr11@verizon.net
(814)827-1844

 

Tamera Ochs Rothschild
318 West Spring Street
Titusville, PA 16354
tammyrothschild@excite.com
(814)827-2760

 

Joseph B. Spero
3213 West 26th Street
Erie, PA 16506
sperolaw@neohio.twcbc.com
(814)836-1011

 

Ronda J. Winnecour
Suite 3250 USX Tower
600 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412)471-5566